AIER Advisory Group

AIER maintains a strong advisory group that serves to advise, support and help the network with its mission. 

Members of the Advisory Group:

Michaela Brown
Don Comi
Regan Drew
Brian Dunlap
Chris Francovich
Deb Gore
Moleena Harris
John Marshall

Brooke Matson
Brenda McDonald
Cindy McMahon
Joelle Neiwert
Barb Sanders
Darcelina Soloria
Debbie Vogel